Next

We implement mobile websites with CMS for smartphones and tablets, realize webshops and develop software at the highest level. Welcome at Repix, your internet service agency. Your standards are high, ours as well.

Contact us

 

Our clients

Responsive Websites

According to the Swiss Federal Statistical Office (BFS) over 60% of internet users in 2014 used a mobile device to surf the web (source). In 2016 this number will likely be higher. For us, this means that we will always design websites to look perfect on phones, tablets as well as desktop computers. The website should also be easy to maintain. For you, it means that you can communicate better with your customers and provide information on the go.

  • Technologies we use: Java, PHP, HTML5 / CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, SaSS
sdfg

Offer request for a mobile website

Content Management (CMS)

We want you to be independent, that's why we use a CMS for all of our website implementations, with which you can manage the contents of your website completely on your own. We regard the open source system Concrete5 as exceptionally user friendly. You can make changes directly on the website itself instead of inside a backend – what you see is what you get. Our customized PDF documentation supports your work and helps e.g. in the event of a change of personnel.

Software development

With Repix you get a partner with plenty of know-how and experience in the software business. We develop personalized software and web apps to your specification. Usability is our main goal. Software must be intuitive and efficient, the user interface (UI) clear and user friendly. We continue to learn in this area, and from daily interactions with some of our over 3400 registered CashCtrl users.

We demand the highest standards from ourselves and are only satisfied when the finished product is absolutely stable. After all, software should optimize processes and save time.

  • Technologies we use: Java, Tomcat, JPA, SQL, ExtJS, REST

Design for web and print

With fresh ideas and clear concept, we design your company's website and print material like brochures, magazines, flyers and illustrations. Sleek and meaningful design underlines the purpose of your product. We handle everything for you, including work from photographers and print shops.

We actively work together with you, like a team!

  • Our tools are: Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, balsamiq mockups and pen & paper

Logo and corporate design

You are an entrepreneur, newly founded a start-up company and are still looking for a logo, an identity for your company? You're at the right place. We have long-lasting experience in implementing corporate designs (CI/CD) for many satisfied customers. It's important for us to understand exactly what your ideas and goals are for your company, that's how the best designs are created.

We look forward to meet you and ask unconventional questions.

Have a question?

AEM Consulting

Adobe's AEM (formerly known as CQ5) is the state-of-the-art enterprise solution for very large and complex sites. We offer consulting for AEM projects from conception and architecture to implementation, as well as migration to newer versions.

An excerpt of our know-how:

  • CQ 5.x and AEM 6.x
  • Components / Templates
  • JCR / CRX
  • Sling
  • Sightly
  • Felix / OSGi
  • Multi Site Manager (MSM)
  • Digital Asset Manager (DAM)
  • Workflows
  • Forms

AEM projects have brought us to the U.S., France, Italy, England and Denmark among others. We work remotely as well as on-site with your team.

Contact us

Next

Wir setzen mobile Webseiten mit CMS für Smartphones und Tablets um, realisieren Webshops und entwickeln Software auf höchstem Niveau. Willkommen bei Repix, ihrem Internet Dienstleistungsbüro. Ihre Ansprüche sind hoch, unsere ebenfalls.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Wir arbeiten unter anderem für

Responsive Websites

Laut dem Schweizer Bundesamt für Statistik (BFS), verwendeten im 2014 über 60 % der Internetnutzer ein mobiles Gerät fürs Surfen im Netz (Quelle). Im Jahr 2016 dürfte diese Zahl noch höher liegen. Für uns bedeutet das, dass wir beim Webdesign grossen Wert auf mobile Webseiten legen, welche nicht nur auf Desktop, Handy oder Tablet perfekt aussehen, sondern sich auch einfach pflegen lassen. Für Sie bedeutet das, dass Sie mit Ihren Kunden noch besser im Kontakt stehen und diesen die Informationen auf Ihrer Webseite auch unterwegs zugänglich sind.

  • Wir nutzen unter anderem: Java, PHP, HTML5 / CSS3, JavaScript, jQuery, SaSS
Responsive Webdesign

Offertenanfrage für Mobile Website

Content Management (CMS)

Wir möchten, dass Sie unabhängig sind, darum verwenden für jede von uns entwickelte Website ein CMS, mit der Sie die Inhalte Ihrer Website komplett selbst verwalten können. Als besonders benutzerfreundlich sehen wir das Open-Source System Concrete5. Editiert wird damit direkt auf der Website selbst, was Klarheit und Übersicht garantiert. Unsere individuell erstellte PDF-Anleitung zur Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Website unterstützt Sie bei der Arbeit und dient als Orientierung, z.B. bei einem Personalwechsel in der Firma.

Software-Entwicklung

Mit Repix gewinnen Sie eine Partnerin, die über viel Know-How und Erfahrung im Softwarebereich verfügt. Wir entwickeln personalisierte Software und Web-Apps nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Im Vordergrund steht dabei immer die Bedienbarkeit (Usability). Eine Software muss intuitiv und übersichtlich sein, die Oberfläche (User Interface, UI) klar und der Bedienung entsprechend. In diesem Bereich lernen wir nie aus, das sehen wir bei der täglichen Interaktion mit einigen unserer über 3400 registrierten CashCtrl Nutzern.

Für die Entwicklung stellen wir an uns selbst die höchsten Ansprüche, und sind erst zufrieden, wenn alles stabil läuft. Schliesslich soll durch unsere Software die Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen und Zeitersparnis erreicht werden.

  • Wir nutzen unter anderem: Java, Tomcat, JPA, SQL, ExtJS, REST

Design für Web und Druck

Mit frischen Ideen und klarem Konzept, entwerfen wir Ihre Website und Geschäftsdrucksachen wie Broschüren, Magazine, Flyer und Illustrationen. Schlichtes, sinnvolles Design soll dabei den Zweck des jeweiligen Produktes unterstreichen. Wir holen Ihnen Offerten der gewünschten Dienstleister ein, erstellen die Druckdaten und handhaben die Weitergabe der Daten an die Druckerei.

Wir denken mit und schlagen vor - wie in einem Team eben!

  • Unsere Werkzeuge sind: Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, balsamiq mockups und Stift & Block

Logo, Auftritt, Corporate Identity

Sie sind Unternehmerin oder Unternehmer, haben eine Firma oder ein Start-Up gegründet und sind noch auf der Suche nach einem Logo, einem Auftritt für Ihre Firma? Hier sind Sie richtig. Wir verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung im Entwerfen und Umsetzen von Corporate Designs (CI/CD) und haben viele zufriedene Kunden. Uns ist wichtig, dass wir verstehen, was Ihre Vorstellungen und Ziele mit ihrer Firma sind, denn so entstehen die besten Auftritte.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie zu treffen und Ihnen auch unkonventionelle Fragen zu stellen.

Frage an Repix

AEM Consulting

Adobe's AEM (früher bekannt als CQ5) ist, auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, die Enterprise-Lösung für sehr grosse und komplexe Websites. Wir bieten Beratung für AEM-Projekte an, von der Konzeption und Architektur, bis hin zur Umsetzung, sowie Migration zu neueren Versionen.

Ein Auszug aus unserem Know-How:

  • CQ 5.x und AEM 6.x
  • Komponenten / Templates
  • JCR / CRX
  • Sling
  • Sightly
  • Felix / OSGi
  • Multi Site Manager (MSM)
  • Digital Asset Manager (DAM)
  • Workflows
  • Forms

AEM Projekte haben uns schon u.a. in die USA, Frankreich, Italien, England und nach Dänemark geführt. Wir arbeiten sowohl remote als auch bei Ihnen vor Ort mit Ihrem Team zusammen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns